Speech Bubble A+

SOCIAL SCIENCES

Welcome to the Social Sciences Department!

 

STAFF

macs

JOHN CADE

Email: John.Cade@tdsb.on.ca

*Virtual*

JENNIFER CHIN

Office Location: Social Science Office
Email: Jennifer.Chin@tdsb.on.ca
Extension: 20085

JON COHEN

Office Location: Social Science Office
Email: Jon.Cohen@tdsb.on.ca
Extension: 20090

BLAIR DASH

Office Location: Social Science Office
Email: Blair.Dash@tdsb.on.ca
Extension: 20085

DAVID DI SALLE

Office Location: Social Science Office
Email: David.DiSalle@tdsb.on.ca
Extension: 20075

JULIE GOURLEY

Office Location: Social Science Office
Email: Julie.Gourley@tdsb.on.ca
Extension: 20075

DINA GRAHAM

Email: Dina.Graham@tdsb.on.ca


*Virtual* 

 RACHAEL JACOBS

Office Location: Social Science Office
Email: Rachael.JacobsDavidovitch@tdsb.on.ca
Extension: 20075

WILLA LEE

Office Location: Social Science Office
Email: Willa.Lee@tdsb.on.ca
Extension: 20075

KRISTY MCDOWELL

Office Location: Social Science Office
Email: Kristy.McDowell@tdsb.on.ca
Extension: 20075

JULIE TANZER LEVY

Office Location: Social Science Office
Email: Julie.TanzerLevy@tdsb.on.ca
Extension: 20085

 

20 Tillplain Rd, North York, ON M3H 5R2

Toronto

(416) 395-3330

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Subscribe Form

©2020 Lyon's Den. Created by Daniel Wang (@danielweo) and Aidan Ang (@11aidanang)