Image by Halacious

SCIENCES

Welcome to the Mackenzie Science Department!

The Science Office is located in room 105 in the Science hallway.

Contact us at 416 395 3330 x20095

 

STAFF

DAVID BOUTTELL

ACL of Science Facilities

Started teaching at Mackenzie in 2010

Education

Hon.B.Sc. at University of Guelph

B.Ed. at University of Ottawa

Office Location: Science Office

Email: David.Bouttell@tdsb.on.ca

Extension: 20095

ANGELIKI GRUNDY

ACL of Science Facilities

Started teaching at Mackenzie in 2018

Education

B. Sc. at University of Toronto

M. Sc. at University of Toronto

B. Ed. at University of Toronto

Office Location:  Science Office 

Email: Angeliki.Grundy@tdsb.on.ca

Extension: 20095

SEAN DEVINE

Started teaching at Mackenzie in 2016

Education

B.Sc in Biochemistry from Queen’s University

M.Sc in Medical Biophysics from UofT

B.Ed from OISE

Office Location: Science Office

Email: Sean.Devine@tdsb.on.ca

Extension: 20095

SHAZEEDA ASSIM

Started teaching at Mackenzie in 2005

Education

Hon.B.Sc. at University of Toronto

B.Ed at OISE, University of Toronto

Office Location:  Science Office 

Email: Shazeeda.Assim@tdsb.on.ca 

Extension: 20095

TINA IDESTROM

Education

B.P.H.E. at University of Toronto

B.Ed. at OISE, University of Toronto

Email: Tina.Idestrom@tdsb.on.ca

*Virtual*

CINDY LAW

Started teaching at Mackenzie in 2004

Education

Hon.B.Sc at University of Toronto

B.Ed. at OISE, University of Toronto

Office Location: Science Office

Email: Cindy.LawFong@tdsb.on.ca

Extension: 20095

ELAINE SINCLAIR

Started teaching at Mackenzie in 2016

Education

B.MSc. University of Aberdeen

Ph. D Chemistry and Biology, University of Aberdeen

B.Ed. at OISE, University of Toronto

Office Location:  Science Office

Email: Elaine.Sinclair@tdsb.on.ca

Extension: 20095

INGA TEPER

Started teaching at Mackenzie in 2009

Education

Hon.B.Sc. at University of Toronto

M.Sc. at University of Toronto

M.B.A. at York University

B.Ed. at OISE, University of Toronto

Office Location:  Science, Special Education Office

Email: Inga.Teper@tdsb.on.ca

Extension: 20095

STACY BATRAS

Office Location: Science Office
Email: Stacy.Batras@tdsb.on.ca
Extension: 20095

MAGGIE ARCHER

Office Location: Science Office
Email: Maggie.Archer@tdsb.on.ca
Extension: 20095

NICOLE CHEUNG-SEEKIT

Office Location: Science Office
Email: Nicole.Cheung-Seekit@tdsb.on.ca
Extension: 20095

CHARLES COLLINS

Email: Charles.Collins@tdsb.on.ca

*Virtual*