Running Tracks

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Welcome to the Mackenzie Physical Education Department!

The Boys’ Phys Ed. Office is located in the main gym

Contact us at 416 395 3330 x20030

The Girls’ Phys. Ed. Office is also located in the main gym

Contact us at 416 395 3330 x20031

 

STAFF

 

CHICH KY HUA

ACL of  HPE (Athletics)

Started teaching at Mackenzie in 2017

Education

Bachelor of Physical and Health Ed. (High Honours), University of Toronto, Ontario

B.Ed. at OISE, University of Toronto

Office Location: Phys. Ed. Boys, Careers Office

Email: ChichKy.Hua@tdsb.on.ca

Extension: 20030

KYLE WHITFIELD

ACL of Physical Education 

Started teaching at Mackenzie in 2015

Education

B.Ph.Ed. at Guelph University

Professional Education program at Canisius College, New York, U.S.A.

Office Location:  Phys. Ed. Boys’ Office

Email: Kyle.Whitfield@tdsb.on.ca

Extension: 20030

MICHAEL QUAN

ACL of Student Leadership, Gifted and Clubs

Started teaching at Mac in 2020

Education

Bachelor of Physical and Health Education, University of Toronto, Ontario 

Bachelor of Education, Faculty of Education, Queen's University, Ontario

Master of Education, Edith Cowan University, Australia

Office Location: Library, Phys. Ed. Boys Office

Email: Michael.Quan@tdsb.on.ca

Extension: 20138

EMILY MARKOWITZ

Started teaching at Mackenzie in 2013

Education

B.Ph.Ed at University of Toronto

B.Ed. at University of Toronto

Office Location: Library, Phys. Ed. Girls’ Office

Email: Emily.Markowitz@tdsb.on.ca

Extension: 20031

THEODOROS AGELOTHANASIS

Started teaching at Mackenzie in 2010

Education

B. A. at York University

B. Ed. at OISE, University of Toronto

Email: Theodoros.Agelothanasis@tdsb.on.ca 

*Virtual*

JODY WILLIS

Education

B.A. at York University

Graduate Diploma in Education, Australian Catholic University, Australia

Office Location: Co-op, Phys. Ed. Boys’ Office

Email: Jody.Willis@tdsb.on.ca

Extension: 20030 

JENNIFER BRUNNER

Office Location: Phys. Ed. Girls Office
Email: Jennifer.Brunner@tdsb.on.ca
Extension: 20031

20 Tillplain Rd, North York, ON M3H 5R2

Toronto

(416) 395-3330

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Subscribe Form

©2020 Lyon's Den. Created by Daniel Wang (@danielweo) and Aidan Ang (@11aidanang)