Image by Michael Dziedzic

MATHEMATICS

Welcome to Mackenzie Mathematics Department!

The Math Office is located on the second floor in the Art hallway

Contact us at 416 395 3330 x20080

 

STAFF

 

MS. IULIA GUGOIU

ACL of Numeracy & Advanced Placement

Started teaching at Mackenzie in 2005

Education

B.Sc. at University of Bucharest

M.Sc. Physics

B.Ed. at UOIT

Honour Specialist Physics

Office Location:  Mathematics Office

Email: Iulia.Gugoiu@tdsb.on.ca

Extension: 20080

MS. TANYA CHEVANNES

Acting ACL of Mathematics

Started teaching at Mackenzie in 2005

Education

B.A. at York University

B.Ed. at OISE, University of Toronto

Office Location:  Mathematics Office

Email: Tanya.Chevannes@tdsb.on.ca

Extension: 20080

MR. YOUSSEF DAOUD

Started teaching at Mackenzie in 2014

Education

B.Eng. at Cairo University, Egypt

B.Ed. at OISE, University of Toronto

Email: Youssef.Daoud@tdsb.on.ca

*Virtual*

MR. ANATOLI FOURMANOVSKIS

Started teaching at Mackenzie in 2011

Education

Graduate of Vilnius State University, Lithuania

B.Ed. at Commonwealth of Independent States Teacher Training

Office Location:  Communication Technology, Mathematics Office

Email: Anatoli.Fourmanovskis@tdsb.on.ca

Extension: 20080

MR. JAIME GALO ARCIA

Started teaching at Mackenzie in 1998

Education

Licence, Nicaragua Teacher Training

M.A. at York University

Office Location:  Mathematics Office

Email: Jaime.GaloArcia@tdsb.on.ca

Extension: 20080

MR. ROBERT ONIZUKA

Started teaching at Mackenzie in 1998

Education

B.A. at York University

M.B.A. at York University

B. Ed. at OISE, University of Toronto

Office Location: Mathematics Office

Email: Robert.Onizuka@tdsb.on.ca

Extension: 20080

MR. BEN SEGEV

Started teaching at Mackenzie in 2007

Education

B.A.Sc. at University of Toronto

B.Ed. at OISE, University of Toronto

Email: Ben.Segev@tdsb.on.ca 

*Virtual*

CLAUDIA POLICARPO

Email: Claudia.Policarpo@tdsb.on.ca

*Virtual*

ANNA SPILIOPOULOS

Office  Location: Mathematics Office
Email: Anna.Spiliopoulos@tdsb.on.ca
Extension: 20080

INNA VELIGANOVA

Office Location: Mathematics Office
Email: Inna.Veliganova@tdsb.on.ca
Extension: 20080

20 Tillplain Rd, North York, ON M3H 5R2

Toronto

(416) 395-3330

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Subscribe Form

©2020 Lyon's Den. Created by Daniel Wang (@danielweo) and Aidan Ang (@11aidanang)