Story%252520Book_edited_edited_edited.jpg

ENGLISH

Welcome to the Mackenzie English Department!

The English Office is located on the second floor in the Art hallway

Contact us at 416 395 3330 x20090

 

STAFF

CARLA MANCINI

ACL of Literacy/Library and Student Leadership

Started teaching at Mackenzie in 2001

Education

Hon.B.A. at York University

M.A. at York University

B.Ed. at York University

Office Location:  English, Library Office

Email: Carla.Mancini@tdsb.on.ca

Extension: 20138 

DANIEL BERENSTEIN

ACL of English

Started teaching at Mackenzie in 1999

Education

M.A. at University of Toronto

B.Ed. at OISE, University of Toronto

Office Location:  English Office

Email: Daniel.Berenstein@tdsb.on.ca

Extension: 20090

JENNIFER DOLAN

Started teaching at Mackenzie in 2017

Education

B.A, Honors, University of Toronto

B.Ed., University of Windsor

Office Location:  English Office

Email: Jennifer.Dolan@tdsb.on.ca

Extension: 20090

MR. BRANAVY MAILVAGANAM

Started teaching at Mackenzie in 2017

Education

Honours B.S, University of Toronto, Ontario

M.S in Education, Niagara University, New York, U.S.A.

Office Location:  English Office

Email: Branavy.Mailvaganam@tdsb.on.ca

Extension: 20090

MR. DAVID REGAN

Started teaching at Mackenzie in 2013

Education

Hon.B.A. at University of Toronto

B.Ed. at York University

Office Location:  English Office

Email: David.Regan@tdsb.on.ca

Extension: 20090

MR. FRASER TEBBUTT

Started teaching at Mackenzie in 2006

Education

Hon.B.A. at University of Western Ontario

B.Ed. at OISE, University of Toronto

Office Location:  English Office

Email: Fraser.Tebbutt@tdsb.on.ca 

Extension: 20090

RAY BASSO

Office Location: English Office
Email: Ray.Basso@tdsb.on.ca 
Extension: 20090

JENNIFER COVENT

Email: Jennifer.Covent@tdsb.on.ca

*On Leave*

BRANDI GOLDMAN

Office Location: English Office
Email: Brandi.Goldman@tdsb.on.ca
Extension: 20090

 

20 Tillplain Rd, North York, ON M3H 5R2

Toronto

(416) 395-3330

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Subscribe Form

©2020 Lyon's Den. Created by Daniel Wang (@danielweo) and Aidan Ang (@11aidanang)