circuit-board-with-heart-2-erzebet-s.jpg

COMPUTER SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY

Welcome to the Mackenzie Computers and Technology Department!

The Computers Office is located in room 233 in the Computers hallway

Contact us at 416 395 3330 x20115

The Design and Technology Office is located in room 118 in the Music/Tech hallway

Contact us at 416 395 3330 x20136

 

STAFF

VALENTINA KRASTEVA

Started teaching at Mackenzie in 2012

Education

Diploma, University of Sofia, Bulgaria

Email: Valentina.Krasteva@tdsb.on.ca

*On Leave* 

NATASHI MANSOURI

Started teaching at Mackenzie in 2006

Education

Bachelors & Master of Architecture

B. Ed at University of Toronto

Office Location: Technological Design, Wood Shop Office 

Email: Natasha.Mansouri@tdsb.on.ca

Extension: 20136

RYAN STITT

Started teaching at Mackenzie in 2006

Education

B.A. at Ottawa University

B.A.A at Ryerson University

B.Ed at OISE,  University of Toronto

Office Location:  Communication Technology

Email: Ryan.Stitt@tdsb.on.ca

Extension: 20115

WILSON WONG

Started teaching at Mackenzie in 2004

Education

B.Sc. at Chinese University of Hong Kong

B.Ed. at Chinese University of Hong Kong

Office Location: Computer Engineering Tech, Robotics Office

Email: WingSun.Wong@tdsb.on.ca

Extension: 20115

PHILIP GUGLIELMI

Office Location: Computers Office
Email: Philip.Guglielmi@tdsb.on.ca
Extension: 20115

LARRY MAENPAA

Office Location: Computers Office
Email: Larry.Maenpaa@tdsb.on.ca
Extension: 20115

ANATOLI FOURMANOVSKIS

Started teaching at Mackenzie in 2011

Office Location:  Communication Technology, Mathematics Office

Email: Anatoli.Fourmanovskis@tdsb.on.ca

Extension: 20080