business-people-create-idea-to-success-t

BUSINESS

Welcome to the Mackenzie Business Department!

The Business Office is located in room 115 in the Business hallway.

Contact us at 416 395 3330 x20105

 

STAFF

SPENCER RUPKE

ACL of Business/Partnerships

Started teaching at Mackenzie in 2017

Education

B.Comm, University of Toronto
B.Ed, York University


Office Location:  Business Office

Email: Spencer.Rupke@tdsb.on.ca

Extension: 20105 

CATE CUTTLE

ACL of Student Success and Gifted

Started teaching at Mackenzie in 2006

Education

Hon.B.Comm. at Queen’s University

B.Ed. at OISE, University of Toronto

Office Location:  Business Office

Email: Cate.Cuttle@tdsb.on.ca

Extension: 20008

ROBERT MALO

Started teaching at Mackenzie in 2015


Education

B.A. at University of Western Ontario

B.Comm. at Ryerson University

B.Ed. at Niagara University

Email: Robert.Malo@tdsb.on.ca

*Virtual*

MICHELLE OSIER

Started teaching at Mackenzie in 2018

Education

Hon.B. B.A. at Wilfrid Laurier University

B. Ed. at Brock University

Office Location:  Business Office

Email: Michelle.Osier@tdsb.on.ca

Extension: 20105

NATHAN STOFFMAN

Started teaching at Mackenzie in 2005.


Education

B.S.M. at Brock University

B.Ed. at OISE, University of Toronto

Office Location:  Business Office

Email: Nathan.Stoffman@tdsb.on.ca

Extension: 20105

DANNA LE

Email: Danna.Le@tdsb.on.ca

*On Leave*

HOWARD FREEDMAN

Email: Howard.Freedman@tdsb.on.ca 

*Virtual*

JEREMY PAUL

Office Location: Business Office
Email: Jeremy.Paul@tdsb.on.ca
Extension: 20105

 

20 Tillplain Rd, North York, ON M3H 5R2

Toronto

(416) 395-3330

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Subscribe Form

©2020 Lyon's Den. Created by Daniel Wang (@danielweo) and Aidan Ang (@11aidanang)